Bingham U3A‎ > ‎

The Committee and other posts


The Committee October  2018-2019             
    

POSITION
NAMEContact Number  EMAIL
    
 Chairman Rosie Garner 
01949 838333 bingham.u3a.chairman@gmail.com
 Vice Chairman John Lewis01949 831530 
 bingham.u3a.vicechair@gmail.com
 Treasurer Sue Boustead 01949 358429bingham.u3a.treasurer@gmail.com
 Secretary Ann Lewis01949 831530bingham.u3a.secretary@gmail.com 
 ProgrammeVal Scott 
 01949 837376 scotoon@hotmail.com
 Database Jeff Peters 01949 875406 bingham.u3a.database@gmail.com
 Membership Beryl Kemp

 07792 929334 bingham.u3a.membership@gmail.com
 Post: 6 Chestnut Ave, Bingham, NG13 8AU
 New Member Liaison Sue Freer 01949 875059bingham.u3a.newmem@gmail.com
 Publicity John Lewis01949 831530 bingham.u3a.publicity@gmail.com
Groups Co-ordinatorLindsay Evett
 
 Website Rosie Garner01949 838333 bingham.u3a.chairman@gmail.com
 Newsletter Rob Callum07885 441949  bingham.u3a.newsletter@gmail.com
 Refreshments
(non-committee)
Sue Eaton 01949 839946 
  
 
 Equipment HandlerJudy Soar01949 837108

Election of committee members takes place at the AGM usually held in October. Due to the terms of our constitution the committee roles can only be held for a maximum of 3 years


ċ
google9846d6beda99de1e.html
(0k)
Bingham U3A,
1 Mar 2015, 10:11
Comments