Bingham U3A‎ > ‎

The Committee and contact details

   

The Committee, October  2019-2020

 


Position
Name Contact Number   Email  
         
 Chairman  Rosie Garner 
01949 838333  bingham.u3a.chairman@gmail.com  
 Vice Chairman  John Lewis 01949 831530 
 bingham.u3a.vicechair@gmail.com  
 Treasurer   June Ferguson  01949 837115  bingham.u3a.treasurer@gmail.com  
 Assistant Treasurer  New Position      
 Secretary   Judith Williams 01949 837697  bingham.u3a.secretary@gmail.com 
 
 Programme/Speakers Athena Hodge  07866 465453   bingham.u3a.programme@gmail.com  

 
   
 Membership
 Karen Peters

 01949 875406  bingham.u3a.membership@gmail.com
 Post: 48 Nottingham Rd, Bingham, NG13 8AT
 
 New Member Liaison Beryl Kemp 01949 839728 
 
 Publicity & Website  Tina Tringham 01949 839153  bingham.u3a.media@gmail.com
 
 Groups Co-ordinator Lindsay Evett 01949 851115  lindsay.evett@outlook.com   
   

 
 Newsletter  Rob Callum 07885 441949   bingham.u3a.newsletter@gmail.com  
 Refreshments
 (non-committee)
Sue Eaton  01949 839946    
 Database (non-   committee)  Jeff Peters  01949 875406  bingham.u3a.database@gmail.com  
 Equipment Handler   (non-committee) Judy Soar 01949 837108
 

We are currently looking for an Assistant Treasurer 


Election of committee members takes place at the AGM usually held in October. 
Due to the terms of our constitution the committee roles can only be held for a maximum of 3 years.

Do contact any of the committee members listed above if you would like any further information about 
Bingham U3A and how to join our lively and welcoming group.
ċ
Bingham U3A,
1 Mar 2015, 10:11
Comments