Bingham U3A‎ > ‎

The Committee and other posts

   The Committee, October  2018-2019
 


Position
Name Contact Number   Email
       
 Chairman  Rosie Garner 
01949 838333  bingham.u3a.chairman@gmail.com
 Vice Chairman  John Lewis 01949 831530 
 bingham.u3a.vicechair@gmail.com
 Treasurer ***  Sue Boustead  01949 358429  bingham.u3a.treasurer@gmail.com
 Assistant Treasurer  New Position    
 Secretary  ***  Ann Lewis 01949 831530  bingham.u3a.secretary@gmail.com 
 Programme *** Val Scott 
 01949 837376  scotoon@hotmail.com
 Database  Jeff Peters  01949 875406  bingham.u3a.database@gmail.com
 Membership  Beryl Kemp

 01949 839728  bingham.u3a.membership@gmail.com
 Post: 6 Chestnut Ave, Bingham, NG13 8AU
 New Member Liaison  Vacant
 
 Publicity ***  John Lewis 01949 831530  bingham.u3a.publicity@gmail.com
Groups Co-ordinator Lindsay Evett
 
 Website  Rosie Garner 01949 838333  bingham.u3a.chairman@gmail.com
 Newsletter  Rob Callum 07885 441949   bingham.u3a.newsletter@gmail.com
 Refreshments
(non-committee)
Sue Eaton  01949 839946  
   
 
 Equipment Handler Judy Soar 01949 837108

We are currently looking for an Assistant Treasurer and a New Member Liaison

*** These committee posts will become vacant at the AGM Oct 2019 and we need volunteers to take on these duties, please

Election of committee members takes place at the AGM usually held in October. Due to the terms of our constitution the committee roles can only be held for a maximum of 3 years


ċ
Bingham U3A,
1 Mar 2015, 10:11
Comments