Bingham U3A‎ > ‎

The Committee and other posts


The Committee October  2017-2018              
    

POSITION
NAMEContact Number  EMAIL
    
 Chairman Rosie Garner 
01949 838333 bingham.u3a.chairman@gmail.com
 Vice Chairman John Lewis01949 831530 
 bingham.u3a.vicechair@gmail.com
 Treasurer Sue Boustead 01949 358429sue.m.boustead@gmail.com
 Secretary Ann Lewis01949 831530bingham.u3a.secretary@gmail.com 
 ProgrammeVal Scott 
 01949 837376 scotoon@hotmail.com
 Database*** Jeff Peters 01949 875406 bingham.u3a.membership@gmail.com
 Membership*** Karen Peters

 01949 875406 bingham.u3a.membership@gmail.com
 Post: 48 Nottingham Rd, NG13 8AT
 New Member Liaison Sue Freer 01949 875059stevesue90@gmail.com
 Publicity *** John Lewis01949 831530 bingham.u3a.publicity@gmail.com
Groups Co-ordinator***Ann Keen 07523 503516 keen265@btinternet.com
 Website Rosie Garner01949 838333 erg.garner@gmail.com
 Newsletter*** James Costello01949 876571  bingham.u3a.newsletter@gmail.com
 Refreshments
(non-committee)
Sue Eaton 01949 839946 
 Travel
(non-committee)
 Carol Habieb01949 20448 habieb8pb@btinternet.com
 Post: 3 Haycroft Way, East Bridgford, NG13 8PB
 Equipment HandlerJudy Soar01949 837108

***These positions will come up for election at the next AGM due to the terms of our constitution that states that committee roles can only be held for 3 years


ċ
google9846d6beda99de1e.html
(0k)
Bingham University,
1 Mar 2015, 10:11
Comments